Day 3 of new job

Today was the third day of my new job. I actually returned to an old job from being away for nearly four years. When I started doing meta-analysis for this research center, it was a really small group of people involved, maybe half a dozen people. Now, we fill up a conference room, standing room only, during big meetings. It’s strange to come back and see how big it is, especially since I the new guy, but not really. I found my old folder on the shared network drive. Ah… memories.

BTW… with this new job, the career change plan has been put on hold.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Leave a Reply

